Steering Committee

Anne Goarzin (President)
Christophe Gillissen (Vice-President), in charge of valorization and “concours” (Agregation)
Fiona McCann (Vice-President), in charge of research, SOFEIR research grants, relations with research agencies,  learned societies and research units.
Sylvie Mikowski (Vice-President), in charge of scientific affairs and communication, project coordination, training through research
Clíona Ní Riordáin (Vice-President), in charge of international relations
Charlotte Barcat (Treasurer)
Marie-Violaine Louvet (Secretary)

Honorary Presidents

Her Excellency, Mrs Patricia O’Brien, Ambassador of Ireland to France,

Professor Claude Fierobe

Professor Paul Brennan †

Professor René Fréchet †

Professor Jacqueline Genet

Professor Jean Noël †

Professor Patrick Rafroidi †